Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022
 

Johnny was quick with getting me in & out. Great service and very helpful, as well as asking in regards to daily drive, any inssues other than regular check. Overall recommend Dallas Dodge and Johnny in Service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022
 

my service rep was Mr. Isaiah Willis at the Dallas Dodge at IH-635 at Jupiter. It was a pleasure to have this young man to guide me through my vehicle maintenance process. He was very patience and respectful. I felt and saw the LOVE for the first time there, which was my third visit. I'm a customer forever. I needed to go to the lady restroom, one female rep. told me I had to go outside to a temporary white house, so I decided to wait, but I couldn't, so when Isaiah came to check on me and ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022
 

I went to go get an oil change on a charger I had recently purchased a couple of months ago from the same dodge dealership

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022
 

My experience was great. Had to fly into Dallas to get it and because I lived 8 hours away they were mindful of getting me in and out. Whole process took about an 1hour & 30mins and I on the highway with my new jeep

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022
 

The service was excellent & people were friendly. Thank you for the service. My Jeep is running good until next time. I will be returning soon.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022
 

Impressed with how dedicated they were to helping me. They answered all my questions to the dot. I got a great deal on a 2500

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022
 

Very helpful in buying a Jeep Sales team was very good The only thing was we was told it was a 3 year note ending up being a 4 year note

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022
 

Great service good customer service I was in and out no problems the only place I'll take my car and the prices are fair clean facility

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022
 

Love the effort put in by my salesman Q, treated me like family through the whole process and was patient while I got my financing set up. Would 10000% recommend Q to anyone looking at a vehicle they have. Will be buying a few more trucks from him for sure. Service department is the reason it isn't a 5 star. Got the truck with flat tires when I drove off and only a 1/4 tank of gas. Other than that everything was incredible!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022
 

Was great my service writer Ronny. Deluna helped me and my Daughter got oil change on both cars and fixed tire I am satisfied thanks Ronny.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022
 

great service from robert stevenson. and the rest of the team. we are very pleased with the great service and hope to stay in touch

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022
 

Great customer service Leo was very professional and very understanding he paid very close attention to all needs great job guys!!! I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022
 

The wait was a bit long after dropping my car off, and the check out was ridiculously slow . The ladies at check out could be so much better with training about greeting customer importance and Thanking them for being a customer with Dallas Dodge

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022
 

The dealership is clean, and has friendly employees. The waiting rooms are convenient and clean. They have been very nice and helpful throughout the years. I'm a satisfied customer.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022
 

Great Service and reliable and trustworthy advisors. Have been a loyal customer for 10 years and highly recommend this dealership for my friends and co-workers.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022
 

Great experience with Juan Ceballos and all the dealership. I bought a Jeep gladiator rubicon .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022
 

Professional, friendly, fast, and keeps you updated on your service request. Always great service at Dallas Dodge!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022
 

All the people in the Service Department are great; very knowledgeable, very friendly, and helpful. They really believe in providing good customer service. Even though hey are busy, they do their best to treat everyone great.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022
 

I want to thank Hector Alicia for the excellent job he did in keeping me informed concerning my 2021 Dodge Challenger SCAT Pack. My vehicle had a recall to reseal the front window glass. Hector was very professional and courteous as he always is. I have been coming to Dallas Dodge for about 15 years now, and due to the great maintenance of Dallas Dodge, my 2008 Dodge Nitro is still running well. Thanks to Dallas Dodge and service advisor Hector Alicia. The Bowtie Professor/ Professor Yecats

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022
 

Scheduled oil change and radiator flush. Upon arival i expresses concerns with environmental air system. Which Alex took to a technician. It was prompt and quick even got a lyft ride to eat. After which i returned to pick up my vehicle. Enjoyed the repair!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022
 

Professional and Timely. Waldo did great! He did as he said he would and that is greatly needed in today’s shopping for cards. You can also expect timely call backs.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022
 

Great place to take your Ram , I’ve been taking my 1500 classic to Ronnie at Dallas doge for a couple years now! They keep it running properly

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022
 

Very efficient and showed concern about what I needed enjoy my experience and would recommend service, just need a detailed that this dealership didn’t have, I was told.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022
 

Went to service department for an advertised oil change, and an issue developed, which was resolved by the service manager. Thanks to Alex for his help!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022
 

Very easy and quick Tech service rep Jasmine did a great job It only took about 90 minutes between chick in and check out I was really impressed

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

Good service , Hector is very professional and friendly He answered all my questions great service

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Jasmine was very helpful. Since we only have one car. She help me get the car fixed in good time. She was helpful in providing me information on my ride to and from dealership.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

Excellent customer service from Johnny in the service department! He made everything smooth and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022
 

Was taken care of by Shannon and Bryan M. 2 days back to back. Excellent attitudes and service. Went to get a State Inspection yesterday (04-06-2022) but inspector and attending agent showed me that my current insurance card was showing passed due date. I know I had just payed on insurance. Anyways went home got a copy via internet and came back next day (04-07-2022) and was handled and taken care of immediately. About 20 minutes and I was ready. The 2 people that attended me were great both times.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022
 

They had the Jeep I wanted on the lot. Came in pre-approved, got good trade in value. Easy day.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022
 

Great place ! I take my car to do oil change always check all my car and give me advice what my need next My advisor Jhonny Chapa! Great service thanks

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022
 

Augustine Flores is the guy that helped us buy our New Red 2022 Jeep Wrangler with all questions answered and more. Great service…… I would recommend him every time he is fast and on top!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022
 

The dealership staff are positive and productive. I was greeted with smiles. They checked to see if I had questions. I also received a discount on my oil change.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022
 

We had a fantastic experience purchasing a New 2022 Jeep Wrangler. Our sales team member Melvin made the transition from our old Wrangler to the all new Wrangler quickly and smoothly. Also Todd and Chris answered all of our questions and we got the Deal we wanted! Great team.Thanks guys.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022
 

A dealership that has always gone above and beyond for me. Have been a customer fir 10 years, and will be a customer for life

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022
 

Great service and my advisor make sure that I was aware of the status of my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022
 

Given that the appointment was scheduled the same day that the Jeep was brought in, things were a bit hectic. However, the Service Dept did a good job of getting the problem identified and resolved.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022
 

the representative was very polite an had a good serví and communication during the process. great costumer service. i recommend this place to buy cars

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022
 

Professional and generous experience . Customer service was superb. Will recommend this dealership is to everyone. Have the most fun experience at this location. Thank you

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022
 

Top notch! After leaving a local dealership were we received no assistance at all, we decided to try Dallas Dodge, and we are so thankful we did. We arrived 5 minutes before closing and Robert, one of the salesman stayed 3 hours after closing making sure we didn’t feel rushed and we were comfortable with our decision in purchasing a Wagoneer. He spent a lot of time explaining all the awesome features the wagoneer comes with as well as drive time. My family owns 2 Jeep Wranglers and this new amazing Wagoneer thanks to amazing service we received from Robert and the ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022
 

Great customer service and prompt attention to detail. Please go see Augustine Flores for any new/used car sales at Dallas Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Dallas, TX.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022
 

Excellent customer service,respecfull,great service and really good time,good quality parts,and people with great experiance

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022
 

I went to get an oil change and the service advisor Ronnie was very helpful and courteous. My # 1 place to my car checked.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022
 

Great customer service, Ronnie was very knowledgeable and friendly and courteous. My go to place to get my car fixed.My # 1 dealership, in garland, Texas.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022
 

Thank you for your quick service in replacing my key fab, and performing recall service. I have purchased 2 trucks and a Grand Cherokee from Dallas Dodge, the entire staff from sales, parts, service and cashiers have always provided the highest level of service.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

Great customer service, very fast and friendly. Leo went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted it.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022
 

Very friendly sales staff, answered all my questions in detail. Any confusion I had in the process was cleared up in a timely manner. Will definitely return here next time I’m looking for a vehicle.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022
 

Jeo was amazing and took very good care of us as we bought our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and the process was seamless. Thank you Jeo!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022
 

I bought a pre-owned vehicle from here and traded in my truck. The whole process was seamless and everyone was so kind and answered any questions I had. We did have a bit of confusion on the finance portion but that was remedied hassle free. This car dealership values the customer and strives to give them the best car buying experience. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022
 

Love working with this dealership! Hector in the service department is the best!! I take my car in for repairs and always pleased. Never any issues!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022
 

Everybody here is nice from Robert in part department to people in service department. Alex Padilla was the Service Drive Manager who helped me with my service. Also Solsa answered my questions very well. Both were very helpful. I witnessed that how professionally Alex Padilla reached out to different people in the team to get my questions answered/problem resolved. I highly recommend Alex to whoever visits this location. I promise you would be very satisfied and would go back for your next service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022
 

Bought a 21 Jeep Grand Cherokee & only bring it here for maintenance & oil changes. Very friendly & fast. They were extremely knowledgeable & went beyond to make sure I was take of.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022
 

effecient .fair price.friendly people

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022
 

Chris Moore was so helpful. My wife and I were there to look at cars had no idea that I would drive away with 0 down. Chris Moore was very professional and I will recommend anybody to this Dodge Chrysler Ram.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022
 

Friendly staff and service advisor, Hector. Patient when I need further explanation of suggested work. Always completes work as promised.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022
 

They know what they are doing and have done a good job on my car. They have met me informed as the process goes along. Nice, professional staff.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022
 

The work in their service department is great. They always get it right the first time! The service representatives always know the status of your vehicles repairs.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022
 

Tyler was very helpful throughout the process. Had us in and out the door in under 3 hours. Tremendous help. Also, chad very cool guy, and was very efficient.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022
 

Leo was amazing. Went above and beyond to get me in the 2021 Jeep I’ve always wanted. Service was great! Highly recommended.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021
 

The entire sales/finance team did a fantastic job with vehicle configuration, finacing options and final delivery.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021
 

Took great care of me. Honored my warranty with no problems.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021
 

Very knowledgeable about their product, Robert our salesmen, awesome. Jennifer in finance made the process painless. I will buy from Dallas dodge again. I love my new truck.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021
 

Went in for a oil change without an appointment was in and out and costumer service was great

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021
 

Brought a 2011 Jeep in for brake issues & they made all the necessary repairs

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021
 

Great service!! Highly recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021
 

It was fast and so far a really great experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021
 

We searched all over Oklahoma City for a Wrangler with no luck . We called and talked to Amad and the General Manager Chris and they took great care of us. You guys rock!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021
 

I took my jeep in for loud noise it went smooth and service advisor was great checking me in and explains what was going to take place in checking my vehicle. My vehicle got checked out they the problem fixed the problem everything went like clock work I was called my service advisor kept me up to date and my vehicle was repaired on time I am very happy and will recommend Dallas dodge and my service advisor

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021
 

The salesman was very helpful and pleasant as was the finance manager. The vehicle was clean and prepped well. The process went rather quickly. Very satisfied.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021
 

Knowledgeable staff. Friendly customer interaction. They take the stress out of a potentially stressful experience. Yes, I recommend them.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021
 

Service writer Dennis was professional and spot on about the estimated amount of time to service my Ram Promaster. Cordial and friendly service on a busy day. 5 stars Mike

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

The work was quick and easy. Gabbi did a great job.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

I am very happy With this Place Dallas Dodge I’d really recommend the Service they do very nice job

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

they have kind people everything on time

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

Great place to bring your Vehicle

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021
 

The customer service was awesome.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021
 

Great experience buying my first brand new car at Dallas Dodge! Brad Ford and Caesar were awesome and so helpful!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021
 

Service was great for a Saturday. I did not have an appointment, but was able to come in for service if my vehicle without an appointment. I was in and out in without a long wait.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021
 

Took my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee to have the thermostat changed along with some recalls. All the work was done. They did a great job.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021
 

It was my 1st experience and I have to say that the service adviser Yasmin was the best! Yasmin explain everything to me when I arrived. She also went over everything when she called to let me know that my service had been completed! Excellent Service!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021
 

It was a fantastic experience! My sales professional Agustine Flores was incredibly helpful!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021
 

Best place! They are fast and efficient. Everyone there is friendly too.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021
 

I BEEN A FAITHFUL CUSTOMER FOR A LONG TIME AND I CAN SAY THEY HAVE TOOK GOOD CARE OF BOTH OF MY VEHICLES . I CAN SAY THAT ALL THE STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND HARD WORKERS AND WILL GET THE JOB DONE SO I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP RAM .

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021
 

Everything was excellent the best service I ever had 5 stars

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021
 

Servicio y atención especializada

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021
 

Deniss it’s very kind person!!!! Service are very good !!! 👍🏻

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021
 

Great service, great communication. I was able to get what I wanted in a timely manner. I would recommend this staff and location to anyone

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021
 

The professionalism of Dennis GIDRON in service. Appreciated rides from & back to the dealership after service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021
 

Great service, the rep kept in touch with me giving updates and always friendly and kind. This is my second Jeep and Dallas Dodge is the place I go to for my cars!. Thanks Susana for all your help!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021
 

Great just can’t get through to service the don’t answer phone very hard get through

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021
 

Thank you for your excellent and prompt service on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. I especially like the service from Dennis he explains exactly what will be done and nothing more. He.make sure there are no surprises to the amount of my service.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021
 

Liz Perez is the person to got and see everytime always amazing with her service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021
 

Really good service team! Car was ready before promised.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021
 

customer service and pricing very caring friendly people

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021
 

I aways take my vehicles to Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM for service and repair. I can count on them to do an excellent job and they have a fast and friendly service staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021
 

Great customer service. Second time we purchase a car here and has been the best experience. Highly recommended, Sales Person Junior Duran always making sure we're taken care of.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021
 

Mui buena experiencia en el la agencia recomiendo 100% el servicio

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021
 

Ran over a piece of metal and had a flat. Dallas Dodge service department had a 22 inch tire in stock and got me in and out in a timely matter.9

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021
 

Jeovanni is very knowledgeable and well versed. I recommend the staff and service here.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021
 

Aon muy profesionales haciendo su trabajo sobre todo cesar

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review