Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022
 

I bought a pre-owned vehicle from here and traded in my truck. The whole process was seamless and everyone was so kind and answered any questions I had. We did have a bit of confusion on the finance portion but that was remedied hassle free. This car dealership values the customer and strives to give them the best car buying experience. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022
 

Love working with this dealership! Hector in the service department is the best!! I take my car in for repairs and always pleased. Never any issues!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022
 

Everybody here is nice from Robert in part department to people in service department. Alex Padilla was the Service Drive Manager who helped me with my service. Also Solsa answered my questions very well. Both were very helpful. I witnessed that how professionally Alex Padilla reached out to different people in the team to get my questions answered/problem resolved. I highly recommend Alex to whoever visits this location. I promise you would be very satisfied and would go back for your next service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022
 

Bought a 21 Jeep Grand Cherokee & only bring it here for maintenance & oil changes. Very friendly & fast. They were extremely knowledgeable & went beyond to make sure I was take of.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022
 

effecient .fair price.friendly people

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022
 

Chris Moore was so helpful. My wife and I were there to look at cars had no idea that I would drive away with 0 down. Chris Moore was very professional and I will recommend anybody to this Dodge Chrysler Ram.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022
 

Friendly staff and service advisor, Hector. Patient when I need further explanation of suggested work. Always completes work as promised.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022
 

They know what they are doing and have done a good job on my car. They have met me informed as the process goes along. Nice, professional staff.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022
 

The work in their service department is great. They always get it right the first time! The service representatives always know the status of your vehicles repairs.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022
 

Tyler was very helpful throughout the process. Had us in and out the door in under 3 hours. Tremendous help. Also, chad very cool guy, and was very efficient.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022
 

Leo was amazing. Went above and beyond to get me in the 2021 Jeep I’ve always wanted. Service was great! Highly recommended.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021
 

The entire sales/finance team did a fantastic job with vehicle configuration, finacing options and final delivery.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021
 

Took great care of me. Honored my warranty with no problems.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021
 

Very knowledgeable about their product, Robert our salesmen, awesome. Jennifer in finance made the process painless. I will buy from Dallas dodge again. I love my new truck.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021
 

Went in for a oil change without an appointment was in and out and costumer service was great

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021
 

Brought a 2011 Jeep in for brake issues & they made all the necessary repairs

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021
 

Great service!! Highly recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021
 

It was fast and so far a really great experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021
 

We searched all over Oklahoma City for a Wrangler with no luck . We called and talked to Amad and the General Manager Chris and they took great care of us. You guys rock!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021
 

I took my jeep in for loud noise it went smooth and service advisor was great checking me in and explains what was going to take place in checking my vehicle. My vehicle got checked out they the problem fixed the problem everything went like clock work I was called my service advisor kept me up to date and my vehicle was repaired on time I am very happy and will recommend Dallas dodge and my service advisor

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021
 

The salesman was very helpful and pleasant as was the finance manager. The vehicle was clean and prepped well. The process went rather quickly. Very satisfied.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021
 

Knowledgeable staff. Friendly customer interaction. They take the stress out of a potentially stressful experience. Yes, I recommend them.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021
 

Service writer Dennis was professional and spot on about the estimated amount of time to service my Ram Promaster. Cordial and friendly service on a busy day. 5 stars Mike

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

The work was quick and easy. Gabbi did a great job.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

I am very happy With this Place Dallas Dodge I’d really recommend the Service they do very nice job

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

they have kind people everything on time

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

Great place to bring your Vehicle

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021
 

The customer service was awesome.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021
 

Great experience buying my first brand new car at Dallas Dodge! Brad Ford and Caesar were awesome and so helpful!

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021
 

Service was great for a Saturday. I did not have an appointment, but was able to come in for service if my vehicle without an appointment. I was in and out in without a long wait.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021
 

Took my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee to have the thermostat changed along with some recalls. All the work was done. They did a great job.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021
 

It was my 1st experience and I have to say that the service adviser Yasmin was the best! Yasmin explain everything to me when I arrived. She also went over everything when she called to let me know that my service had been completed! Excellent Service!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021
 

It was a fantastic experience! My sales professional Agustine Flores was incredibly helpful!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021
 

Best place! They are fast and efficient. Everyone there is friendly too.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021
 

I BEEN A FAITHFUL CUSTOMER FOR A LONG TIME AND I CAN SAY THEY HAVE TOOK GOOD CARE OF BOTH OF MY VEHICLES . I CAN SAY THAT ALL THE STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND HARD WORKERS AND WILL GET THE JOB DONE SO I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP RAM .

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021
 

Everything was excellent the best service I ever had 5 stars

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021
 

Servicio y atención especializada

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021
 

Deniss it’s very kind person!!!! Service are very good !!! 👍🏻

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021
 

Great service, great communication. I was able to get what I wanted in a timely manner. I would recommend this staff and location to anyone

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021
 

The professionalism of Dennis GIDRON in service. Appreciated rides from & back to the dealership after service.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021
 

Great service, the rep kept in touch with me giving updates and always friendly and kind. This is my second Jeep and Dallas Dodge is the place I go to for my cars!. Thanks Susana for all your help!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021
 

Great just can’t get through to service the don’t answer phone very hard get through

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021
 

Thank you for your excellent and prompt service on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. I especially like the service from Dennis he explains exactly what will be done and nothing more. He.make sure there are no surprises to the amount of my service.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021
 

Liz Perez is the person to got and see everytime always amazing with her service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021
 

Really good service team! Car was ready before promised.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021
 

customer service and pricing very caring friendly people

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021
 

I aways take my vehicles to Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM for service and repair. I can count on them to do an excellent job and they have a fast and friendly service staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021
 

Great customer service. Second time we purchase a car here and has been the best experience. Highly recommended, Sales Person Junior Duran always making sure we're taken care of.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021
 

Mui buena experiencia en el la agencia recomiendo 100% el servicio

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021
 

Ran over a piece of metal and had a flat. Dallas Dodge service department had a 22 inch tire in stock and got me in and out in a timely matter.9

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021
 

Jeovanni is very knowledgeable and well versed. I recommend the staff and service here.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021
 

Aon muy profesionales haciendo su trabajo sobre todo cesar

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021
 

Easy. & quick Happy staff regardless of today economy

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021
 

Customer service was on point! Appreciate the free ride that was offered to me, instead of waiting for your car to be done. And got a free car wash coupon that I can use any time I’d like. I’ll be back. Thank you so much Great looking staff too 😊

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021
 

Great service Quick service and friendly Staff

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021
 

Great first time car buying experience. Thanks.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021
 

They had a truck I had been shopping for, for 3 months and about 10 different dealers and these guys had it. Did everything over the phone came in the next day and signed the paperwork! Thank you Armando and Jeovanni and the rest of the staff!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021
 

Un servicio rápido y muy buena atención!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021
 

The people were friendly, kind. Took the time to explain what was wrong with my vehicle and quotes were reasonable. Even paid for Lyft to take me home while I left my vehicle to be worked on.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021
 

MR RONNIE HE DOING GREAT JOB AND I LIKE HIS ATTITUDE HE GIVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IF NEXT TIME I HAVE ANY PROBLEMS I N MY CAR I COME TO SEE MR RONNIE BECAUSE HE IS A NICE PERSON

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021
 

Great Group of Employees looking To Trade My Vehicle in Soon ..

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021
 

Purchased tires including a vehicle inspection. Ms Wilson provided excellent service. I was very pleased.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021
 

Just bought a 2021 midnight limited Ram and I love it! This is my 5th or 7th car that I buy from this guys! Amado , John Moreno and Chris Hogan GM of Dallas Dodge are the best!!! I definitely recommend this guys for your next purchase!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021
 

We were treated very good. They took care of my jeep and filed the claim with the insurance with no questions asked. We will for sure come back.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021
 

everything was great thanks hiys

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

I would like to thank service advisor Hector Alicea for the excellent work and advice he gave me on my 2008 white Dodge Nitro. The seatbelt light kept coming on and he ordered the part and so far the vehicle is working well. Hector is very professional and committed to any tasks in which he undertakes, and this is what makes him a cut above the average person. He shows a great concern for the customer and he appears to be calm, cool, and collective at all times. He is indeed an asset to the Dallas Dodge/ Chrysler team. Keep up ...

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021
 

Yes, clear precise explanation of work and was finished in less than the time quoted

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021
 

Muy amables y muy bonitas trocas

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021
 

The service experience was great today. Liz (advisor) is awesome. I did not give a 5 star rating due to the turnaround time. There is room for improvement on the service time. I will be returning to see if there's improvement in the service time. 🙂

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021
 

It was an awesome experience. We Loved it and we will always return to this facility. Their staff was amazingly very friendly as well as very helpful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021
 

My air conditioner wasnt cooling and took my car for service. Dennis was very nice & kept me up to date with what they found. I needed a new compressor. It was going to cost me over $2,300. Because we are in Texas and the heat is terrible - I was going to get it done but they got me to work by shuttle. I live 2 hours away and thought that it could be done in 1 day, so I decided to go back pick up my car & reschedule for Saturday. By the time I got off work, went to pick ...

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021
 

They were very timely and communication was great! Thanks

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021
 

Highly recommend Jesse. Very considerate and quick with the process. Makes sure you get what you are looking for in a vehicle. He made sure we bought a vehicle that satisfied both our needs as a couple.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021
 

I visited this dealership for the first time. Jasmine was my service advisor. She greeted and treated me with opulent customer service as well as took care of all of my vehicles needs. As a result of her service and the hospitality of the staff at the dealership, they have gained a loyal customer. Thanks for your care!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021
 

Scheduling service online was easy with many time slots available. Scheduled maintenance was completed in one day. Warranty work required ordering parts so they said they’ll call in 2 weeks when parts arrive. Staff was friendly and efficient. My rep was Jasmine.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021
 

the great service you get from beginning to end

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021
 

I have been there many times, since 2008, the service has always been the correct one; if it has no been overly servile, I n my opinion it has been the right one for me to keep coming back .

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021
 

I always come to dodge to get a oil change. I came up there and I always worked with this one salesman because I worked with him before so I came up there for my 8.4 radio and to get the rockers checked in my engine because he wrote it on my receipt last time. I found out I don’t have a warranty on it so he told me I would have to purchase a new one. So he said come back at 7 in the morning for them to check my engine and give me a price for a new ...

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021
 

Liz was very helpful with my service request. Anytime I had questions or concerns I knew I could call her and she would get back to me immediately.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Have a 2016 Challenger R/T. No issues until very recently. Bearing on driveshaft went bad. Unfortunately, this has to have the whole driveshaft replaced. John Russo and team helped me with getting it online instead of through the shop. Saved a couple hundred there. Got the order # and worked with a store in Oklahoma to get it shipped quick. Had the part in two days, shipped to the repair shop directly. Can't thank them enough. Fast and it saved me some cash. Can't ask for more.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021
 

First time to use this place. Just showed up with a problem… quickly diagnosed…car was ready in less than 2 hours…and every single person I came in contact with was professional, cheerful, and helpful. Anymore, when you go to a business that provides a service they treat you like they are doing you a favor. At this place I was treated as tho my business was sincerely appreciated.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021
 

Great service from Tyler! Very patient with us and provided the best customer service!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021
 

yes as always, Hector Alicia is the best service advisor been working with him from Ram and my Cherokee. I highly recommend him as service advisor

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021
 

Very professional and prompt. Did not try to up-sale me additional work.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021
 

from start to finish they kept me informed like the treatment

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021
 

they had what I wanted when I wanted it

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021
 

exelente atendiendo. rapides y perfeccion

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021
 

Great service, awesome staff and the cleanliness of the building makes one very comfortable. Additionally; the cashier explained every detail to the max! I highly recommend Dallas Dodge on 635 in Dallas! You will be very satisfied with their customer experience! Kudos!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021
 

I had a great experience here and my Saleman valentine is the best salesman’s I’ve ever encountered! I would refer everywhere to dodge… thanks

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021
 

Te atiendes muy bien Muy buen trabajo

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021
 

Great service and friendly staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021
 

it was a great n friendly staff they got me jeep in and out thanks for the great service

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021
 

Great group of people to work with on my new truck. I was a little early and I managed to get there before sales hours. However, I found a finance manager working and he got the first salesman to arrive, Ivan. Early bird gets the worm!!! Ivan was great to work with, very professional and not pushy. I recommend him in the future, I’m a previous car salesman so I know when someone is not truthful in this business, and Ivan was spot on. He was honest when he didn’t know an answer, and he did eventually find ...

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021
 

Great service today. Hector had my car in and out in less than 30 minutes. Great job getting my oil changed👍👍

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021
 

Jeovanni was incredibly helpful through the process of purchasing our new Jeep. It couldn’t have been much easier, and we love the new Grand Cherokee L!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021
 

A real professional business. Will continue to do business there.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021
 

I bought my car in for service and it was a very good experience. Great team of people and everyone was very friendly. Especially to my child. She really enjoyed the food they provided. As always it was awesome!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021
 

Great customer service. Outstanding attention to detail. The staff here is professional and prompt. I’m impressed at how efficient everything is ran. Five star company for sure!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021
 

Great service ,great people and they always make me feel welcome and very professional .I came in to get my oil changed and Jay was kind enough to let me know I needed tires ,I shopped around to 4 places and who knew that Dallas Dodge would have the best deals on tires I feel like I’m driving on pillows GREAT tires and at a GREAT price …. Love this place !!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021
 

Great customer service… Shannon was very helpful throughout my visit from NC did everything to help my family and me out. Thank you very much

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review