Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

I just want to leave a great review to Johnny Chapa!!! He’s very professional let’s me know all cost and what work is needed to be done. Always answers all my questions I have built a strong trust relationship and will keep coming for the good customer service he provides!!!!!! overall great service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021
 

I was highly impressed with Dallas Dodge as they patiently worked on my 2008 Dodge Nitro. I giving a special thanks to Service Advisor Jasmin because she did an excellent job in keeping me informed about my vehicle during the duration it was at the shop. She also was able to acquired me a loaner car as well. I was so impressed with Dallas Dodge until I purchased a Dodge Challenger Scat Pack 2021 and on Monday March 29, 2021, I drove it off the lot. Thanks again to Jasmin and Dallas Dodge on LBJ Freeway. I will definitely tell all of my fellow ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020
 

Been going to them since 2017. Has taken care of me everytime and was finally able to get the car I wanted. Top flight workers and establishment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020
 

Went in came out no time wasted on recalls at all and had my car sooner I will definitely be back for services. Thanks appreciate you guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020
 

This dealership and the whole staff ,from Sales,selection,financing,and over all experience was great, There was no run around or game play ,they were A number 1 ,throughout the whole process,i was in And out in less than 2 hours .this buying journey was started with a quick stop by the dealership,with most of the info they needed done on line ,by the time i got there ,all i had to do was make sure the vehicle was what i chose,turn in my trade in, Check to make sure all the features i wanted were there, go ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020
 

Dallas Dodge Service Team provides excellent service - I had a sensitive time frame for my service visit and they stepped up their game to accommodate me. Kuddo's to this Service Department. Best in the DFW Market and one of the Biggest

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

I inquired about a vehicle that is not in stock. Valentine Daniels called me and told me that he will get me the vehicle of my dream and he did just that. This is by far the best experience i have had purchasing a vehicle. Valentine is the best sales professional i have met and this is my 20th vehicle in my house hold. I recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

Amado was my sales person who drove the Jeep to my home for a test drive. He is a valuable employee and I appreciate his help. The GM Pedro did a great job as well and I appreciate how hard he worked to make the deal! The customer service of the sales team is amazing. I also want to acknowledge Alex in service and his crew who helped out to install my tow hitch and wiring and make sure everything was perfect as well. You should be so proud of all of the employees at Dallas Chrysler Dodge jeep. I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020
 

I would like to start by saying that, I have experienced excellent and fabulous customer service from the Service Dept. of this dealership. Service Advisor Hector Alicea and Alex Padilla (Manager) went out of their way and displayed pure professionalism and helped me resolve my Jeep repair situation. At the same time, I truly appreciate them arranging and providing me a dealer loaner car, which seemed to be impossible considering it was a busy closing time and just hrs before a busy national long weekend. Hector is extremely knowledgeable in his profession, attentive, energetic and friendly. I would definitely recommend ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
 

Great place to do business with. Professional and friendly staff eager to help with your needs. I bought my car from here and have all repairs done. Always had great service!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018
 

Brought in a nice 2012 Dodge Ram quad cab w/hemi,they appraised it at being worth $12k payoff was $12.8k. They payed it off & sold me a 2019 Rebel Crew Cab w/4x4 & 9speaker audio Alpine system w/subwoofer. Beautiful truck with a service contract. Vehicle price was very reasonable,& the sales person Valentine Daniels was very thorough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018
 

Hands down, one of the best car buying experiences I've had. I am not sure that the whole experience could have been any better. From the test drive and the great product knowledge of Ezell, to the quick financing service of Alex. Even Chapa, who helped me in completing the deal, followed up with me the following day. For anyone who is looking for a great deal, with a 5-star dealership, this is the place for you; highly recommended by me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018
 

Great place to do business. IJ was awesome in the whole car buying experience. Jimmy was great in financing as well. Great communication even after the sale. Definitely recommend these guys.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018
 

Even though no one was able to replicate the problem so it could be diagnosed, Bill Marshall kept trying. The afternoon after I picked the Jeep up from their most recent attempt to replicate the problem, Bill called me at home to tell me they had just received a notice from DCJR that the cause of the proble had been identified and what was needed to fix the issue. At that time, Bill began working to set up an appointmentthat was convenient for me and when we decided the best day would be a day that he was off, he ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

We went in to see if we can trade in our car, the sales person was great and ver helpful! And we ended up leaving with a 2018 vehicle very excited and satisfied with the service we got!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018
 

Marilou greeted and stayed available during the visit. Everything was made perfect. Doughnuts and coffee in the waiting room. Large comfortable couch I could nap on during the wait.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018
 

I made my appointment online, which was super easy. They took me in right away and everyone was really nice. Dusty helped me and she was awesome

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018
 

Amado Medina helped us to get a great deal!! He identified our needs and possibilities. We are satisfied with our purchased. We'll be back to see him. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017
 

He showed professionalism to make it happen, I was very impressed how hard he worked to get contract done (Awesome) A great experience for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017
 

We worked with Sal and he was great! No pressure, fast process and a fair price for trade-in and new car. I would recommend this dealership and sales person for sure!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017
 

Had a great experience with them, not only did they help us get the payments we wanted but went above and beyond to help us get the right vehicle without having to leave without what we were looking for. If your looking for a great service go to them and ask Armando!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017
 

We had a wonderful time with our salesperson, he answered all questions we had and helped us select the perfect automobile to fit our budget.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017
 

Beth Ann was awesome. Only thing is I got the notification from the system two hours late that my vehicle was ready. Beth Ann notified me immediately. Love the new leather sofas in the waiting roon! Very comfortable!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017
 

we have purchased our last 5 cars from Dallas Dodge. great service all the way around. Sales and Service dept are very thorough with great quality.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017
 

You have an amazing advisor. I have purchased one Chrysler 300 from you and two from Meador Chrysler. Dusty Darrow, my advisor with you has done such a wonderful job in customer trust and satisfaction that I wanted you to know that I have transferred service for my other 300 from Meador Chrysler to you. That took a lot because I had been with Meador since December 2002 when I purchased my Town & Country from them, before I bought my other 300 from them. Thank you Dusty for your hard and great work! Your customers appreciate it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017
 

Came in for an oil change. Bill was my Service Advisor. He was very nice and friendly. Had my car in and out in seconds. Really satisfied with my experience there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017
 

I stopped in very spur of the moment, and within a few minutes they had my car on it’s way to being serviced (oil change, rotate tires, and check the brakes for wear). It was quick and thorough.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017
 

Service was excellent. The employees are very friendly. The time it took to get my car finished was a little longer than I would have preferred, but it was a Saturday morning; that's usually how it is on the weekend anywhere else as well. Overall great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017
 

Got there At 8am, checked in quick, used same service advisor as last service to my new dodge truck, got out in two hours , no problems

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017
 

I took my Ram 1500 Truck in for an Oil Change, Tire Rotation, and Alignment and Rico from the service department took care of my truck and got it back to me quickly. To this point, Dallas Dodge has been the best Car dealership that I've dealt with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017
 

My truck would not change gears I had to pull over and call for a toll truck took it to Dallas Dodge they repaired the transmission in one day great service and very nice people

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017
 

Chad is by far the best sales guy ever. I'm so happy with my jeep! So many thanks and I can't wait to visit Athe dodge family again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017
 

First off I was late for my original appointment and they were happy to change it and got me in the next available slot. The associates were helpful and insightful along with jus some genuine love for customers. They got me a shuttle and the driver had me laughing all the way home. All in all it was a great experience presented by good people!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017
 

Good sales people and good price on the Dallas area . Sal Murillo the new cars sales person make my experience on buying the truck soo much easier and honestly the best

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017
 

My salesperson Willy was amazing! He had terrific knowledge of the vehicle (Jeep Compass), he was very personable, and really went above and beyond to get me a great deal on my trade-in and purchase! I will be his customer for life! I have driven Jeeps my entire life and now my 21 year old daughter also drives only Jeeps. She will come to Willy for her next Jeep, too!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017
 

Best deals in town and good customer service Sal Murillo took good care of me and Manager Phillip as well ..will definitely come back and buy again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017
 

Called and spoke with Bill on the phone. He answered all my questions and asked a few of his own and was able to not only help me with my service needs but show me some additional options one of which I took that saved me time and money and got me more value with some additional services as part of a special they had. I was told it would be an hour on the phone but when I got there they had gotten a little more busy and was advised it may take longer but opted to stay and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017
 

I had a recall and set an appointment I got there early and was meet at the door and taken care if very quickly in and out I give them a 10

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017
 

The customer service was great. The fact that they couldn’t rotate my tires because they couldn’t find the tool to take the tires off, when they’re the only place that has ever serviced it as well as being the dealership where I bought the dang vehicle, wasn’t so reassuring. But I got a friendly oil change in under 3 hours if that’s your thing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

After getting horrible service at different Jeep dealers I came across Hector Alicea at Dallas Dodge. He was very friendly and very proactive. He figured out what the issue was and walked me through the steps to getting it resolved. Other dealers have told me what the issue was but I had to pull teeth to get an action on lan out of them. AWESOME job Hector.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017
 

Good customer service, I received a call with updates on my vehicle every day. They gave me a ride home when I left my car at the dealer and a ride to the dealer when my car was ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017
 

Car done in a reasonable time frame. Ricardo gave me all the info I needed to make a decision. Best customer since I've been coming there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017
 

My salesman and finaince guys were so relaxed , no pressure on me it was a great experiance for me and my wife . Everyone was nice and courtious to us,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017
 

I got good efficient service in a short time. The service personnel were friendly and helpful. I also appreciated the complementary car wash I think that is a very nice feature for the customers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017
 

Not the average buying experience. We felt good about the deal, it was done quickly and the features walk-through was thorough and helpful. I would recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017
 

My serviceman,Alex Padilla was very helpful with my requests. He checked all items with me before the service began. I was very pleased with his service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017
 

Good service...no problems...all done in a timely manner...easy to deal with and knowledgeable...no surprises...friendly...seemed really interested in helping mr

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017
 

Well for one I only use one person to help me with any car or truck I need service and that Alex the service manager been with him for about 6 or more years, Always helpful with a smile, he a keeper

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017
 

Excellent service. Very helpful and responsive service rep. I will definitely return for all my service needs. Dusty Darrow was excellent and very professional. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017
 

I had a great experience getting my new Ram truck! It was missing a few features I needed and believed it had but Mr Brown came to my rescue. He kept assuring me we would get it taken care of and He and the dealership wouldn't let me down. Guess what? They didn't! The service guys took great care of me, getting Nav installed and even took the time to help me with getting those giant mirrors positioned just right! 1st Class all the way!!! Thank you Dallas Dodge & Mr Brown Sabrina Waller

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

My experience was wonderful, I did not have to worry about anything .Beth Ann,was some wonderful she took all my calls in a timely manner, and she answered all my questions, she made sure that I was taken care of.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017
 

Dusty manages our service very well. She keeps us informed, always checks warranty and previous repair history and ensures the work is completed as quickly as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017
 

Dusty Darrow did a great job. Superb customer service and very friendly. A true asset to Dallas Dodge/Jeep. Highly recommend Dallas Dodge and our service advisor Dusty Darrow.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

Beth Ann was wonderful! She was professional, friendly, thorough, and saved me time and money! I came in to have my brakes checked out because another shop said they thought there might be some unusual pad wear. She had three different technicians check my brake pads to make sure there was no damage, so nothing to charge me for!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

It was a nice environment and good customer service everything was good the sales person was kind he explained every detail I needed to know about this vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017
 

Just had an oil change and tires rotated this visit but Hector in service is the best!!!!! If it weren't for his wonderful service I'd probably go else where.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017
 

I only like the service center I don't mess with the dealership. Sold me a car that had been wrecked for OK car fax was a lie and when I told them they where like well It's not 100% accurate xxx and smdh but oh well I want buy anything else used form nobody

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017
 

Liz provided an estimate time of 1hr and 15min for my first oil change with a maintenance check on my Jeep Renegade, and it was done right on time. I was expecting the oil change to take about an hour, so I was prepared to wait when I saw my oil change notification came on earlier this week. Since this was 1 of my 2 free oil changes with the dealership, the experience was what I had expected which was better than expected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017
 

The service I received was excellent!!! My car was ready the exact time they said it would. The customer service I received was great!!! Would definitely come back!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017
 

Each and every time I come in, I receive attentive care and quality service from the entire staff. Rick has always done an impeccable job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017
 

This has probably been the easiest process of leasing a new car I've ever had. Jovanny was very helpful all the way through from beginning to end.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017
 

Its a very welcoming place very nice and attentive people they have working there the job was done faster than expected, i recommend it for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017
 

Got me in and out as stated. Work was completed as stated. Recall to service passenger restraint module Service department was clean and the customer lounge was comfortable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017
 

Everything went well, and I received a discount for returning to this dealership for the service performed. I would return again for service on my vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

I'm always treat with respect, friendly. And they washing my car. Every one are very pleasantly. The lounge is very clean, and the restroom too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017
 

Bill Marshall explained everything that was done on my vehicle to me. He ordered an air filter for me that they didn't have there and he received it within the hour. He's was very kind. Bill Marshall is an asset to Dallas Dodge. By the way, he installed the air filter himself. Way to go Bill Marshall !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017
 

She did a great job! The service was fast, reliable and overall great. I would recommend her to my friends and family. 5 star service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017
 

This was my second or third time with Bill Marshall as my service provider. Bill is very knowledgeable and a pleasant person to work with. Kudos to Bill and Dallas Dodge!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017
 

Great dealership! Salesman Matt! Manager Ben! Awesome people to work with and talk to.... Will go back many times! If they don't have what your looking for they will make sure you get it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017
 

Put your concerns aside. Make the leap! You can do it! Get that new ride you've been dreaming of. Just make sure to ask for SCHLEVIA. She Is the Best!!! 3X Return Customer(s). 4th time will be a Jeep!! Personally, as a woman, I like to buy my cars from a SalesWomen 👩?💼. Schlevia is the all-in-one -- right choice --knowledgeable, professional, and beasts the male dominated car sales business with Style and Grace. From Sales to Parts to Service and the GM -- this dealership takes care of their customers ALways --- Not just during a sale but ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

My sales man was Ezell Brown he stay late for me and did everything possible to make my experience was great and that I got a great deal on my 2017 Dodge Challenger

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017
 

Oil change service and some others inspection my car will need soon. Thanks for the very good aervice, this people always are very nice . Thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

I love coming here. They let me know what's going on with my vehicle. Don't matter if my car is in the shop for like a couple days cause I trust them taking their time to fix it the right way and not messing it up. The staff is GREAT. Love how they have a humor. They keep it 100% with me. Any maintenance I need, they note it. I see people arguing with them, but know what .. it's pointless! I have patience . I will be back over and over . Even when I'm in the waiting room , ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017
 

This was my 1st visit to this dealership, everyone was nice and professional. I liked the atmosphere, everyone speaking and asking how is everything going today, even the vending machine guy. My new friend Hector is THE MAN, he informed me of some important things that needs to be taking care of, thanks Hector!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017
 

I was looking to buy a first car for my son. After filling out a form online I heard from Jovanny Chapa. He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect vehicle for us . My son has his first car and I have the peace of mind that it is a safe car. Joe in finance was very nice as well.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review