Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024
 

Everyone, from the salesperson, Valentine, to the GM, Michael - were very good and personable. Highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024
 

I take my work minivan to this dealership for all service needs and the service is great all the time. Plus it has a comfortable waiting area where I can get work done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024
 

Got oil change and tire rotation with Robert Alarcon , Service Advisor. In and out in about an hour which is what I wanted. Good advisor , clean waiting area , complimentary water and coffee. Three miles from home!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024
 

I like how everything went the way the service person came out and explain to me

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024
 

Im please with the work they do a good dealership I will tell others please about them

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024
 

Great job. Satisfied with the service I have had. Great employees service was given to me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024
 

They made it fast and simple and I am so happy with my second purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024
 

Derek & Craig were extremely accommodating and made our visit quick and efficient. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024
 

Nice and clean dealership make sure they get you situated And on your way simple in an out service team is great so is customer service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024
 

Friendly and Professional. Always keep customers informed. I have been getting my car serviced at Dallas Dodge for 4 years and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for service on my vehicle. Thank you Dallas Dodge!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024
 

Great service specials. Ease of scheduling and fast service. Will be back for future vehicle maintenance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024
 

Anthony do exelente work I have fallow him for over 10 years and always have been amazed with the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024
 

Cheryl was amazing at Dallas Dodge and Jeep!! She was thorough and friendly. Great service and timely repairs

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024
 

I just picked my white 2008 white Dodge Nitro this morning and I was satisfied with the results. The vehicle appears much more sturdy. I would like to thank Dusty for the excellent job she did in getting my vehicle back to me in a timely manner, and I was also impressed with her commitment to keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. Dusty was very professional, devoted, dedicated, and committed to the task of getting the work completed on my Dodge Nitro. These are attributes which makes Dusty a cut above the average Service Advisor, and she definitely ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024
 

Me encanto muy amables e Ivan fue de mucha ayuda para mi compra muy amable

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024
 

Nice and courteous pay attention to your needs. I will refer anyone to this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024
 

I think that Dusty did an excellent job this morning as my Service Advisor. She showed a great deal of concern for the repair of my white Dodge Nitro. Dusty was very professional and the vehicle was complete in a very timely manner. Dusty definitely gets five ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ from me. Stacey Jurhree PhD The Bowtie Professor!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024
 

Cheryl loving was great in service at dodge dealership. Thanks you for your help. Will be back for service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024
 

I am a repeat customer of Dallas Dodge. Johnny Chappa makes sure to provide existing and upcoming maintenance on my vehicle without the stresses

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024
 

Very helpful, willing to go the extra mile,Dennis Giron very knowledgeable, very happy with the experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024
 

Service writer Dusty was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions to make my experience the best. The facility was clean and comfortable. Very happy people work there

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024
 

We had a good experience and got a fair deal but the negotiation process was slow.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024
 

Service was great. Did leave with question about struts they said need fixing. Feels like job not completed. Service tech was great, just like the other two service techs i had before. Just curious about the omission and will contact the next day. My wife and son picked up the vehicle and i wouldnt have left without some type of answer. I wonder if it had anything to do with warranty work instead of cash like previous visits. We still wound up paying 414 dollars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024
 

Conner was very friendly and efficient. We completed the paperwork online before we had gotten there. It was a couple of days before we could make it in. He had the truck ready and we were in and out very fast. I will do business here again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024
 

Dallas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram you guys rock, but Ronnie De Luna definitely makes you all more impressive! Ronnie never lets me down, he’s quick, beyond courteous, and truly genuine. The dealership could be super busy, but somehow Ronnie makes it happen! He always makes sure I leave highly satisfied and that my truck service is completed in a timely manner. I also want to recognize the mechanics behind the scenes that work with Ronnie, they always do a great job on my truck and it goes noticed, lots of thanks to them as well! I must say if ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024
 

Someone was available right away. Talked to the technician and the car is working fine

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024
 

Friendly, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable service. Service and parts depts. run like a well- oiled machine!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024
 

Craig was more than helpful and very knowledgeable of my truck. I was more than pleased with the wonderful customer service. Thank you again Craig! You are super!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024
 

Great customer service! Loved the video the technician sent me of his inspection. Robert, my service rep, was very professional & answered all my questions in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024
 

They were great! It was quick and seamless and attentive to my time and concerns with my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024
 

Welcoming, professional & knowledgeable team. Customer friendly service drop off. Well appointed waiting area. Well done.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024
 

Tyler and Armando made the lifelong dream of owning a Charger a reality, their dedication to the customer was very apparent and made my buying process a dream rather than the nightmare you would get at most car dealerships.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024
 

I had ugly experience at Clay Cooley Dodge.., bought a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan there for more than advertised price for starters, easy to fix cosmetic work they wanted $1200 and more. I subsequently fixed everything myself. They were closing @9pm. I was banging on the door and they ignored me when I found out key didn’t work…. 2 weeks later in torrential downpour during rush hour on Dallas Tollway, van died. During long wait I remembered going to Dallas Dodge… for a key. The serviceman was so nice. (He did not have key) he had me Google and I found affordable ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024
 

Connor west berry Great guy. No pressure at all. That’s one of the things I look when I’m buying a vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024
 

This deal ship was very helpful,respectful, and fair with everything they offer and do. I will be coming back again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024
 

Connor was great to work with. He was informative, helpful, and professional. I will be back to Dallas Dodge for my next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024
 

Dallas Dodge is my dealer for about 20 years. This is only dealer I’m buying or service vehicles I have a great experience with Dallas Dodge

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024
 

Leo was absolutely amazing I’m so glad my buying process was with him. I would definitely come back to this dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024
 

Thanks Dallas Dodge & the service team for EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Derek & Isaiah are the BEST!!! Keep up the Great work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024
 

I’ve always had great service at this location. The people are kind and really want to make sure you have a good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024
 

Easy drop off and communication of the reason of service . Quick turnaround and pick up

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024
 

They did an amazing job of working with me to get what we wanted in a both a vehicle and pricing!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024
 

Mr.craig gave me exactly service as well as the staff topnotch and friendly staff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024
 

Craig is awesome! Got me in and out same day. Highly recommend Dallas Dodge Service Dept!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024
 

Very helpful. Worked with me over the phone. Didn’t have to come in until a deal was done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024
 

We have now bought 4 vehicles from this dealership. Great service every time! Will be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024
 

Dallas Dodge has taken care of us since we’ve purchased our vehicles there. Everyone has been very courteous and accommodating from the showroom to the service department. We appreciate their help with all our concerns.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024
 

I pulled in, was greeted, and listened to about my issue of my car overheating. They got me a Lyft home, and told me they would check out the thermostat and the coolant hoses and have a diagnosis by noon. Near about exactly noon I received a phone call with the issue and an explanation of how long it would take to resolve. They said they would call back around 3 when the car was ready for pick up and called promptly at 3 and scheduled a Lyft back to get my car. Not only did they solve my issue of my ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024
 

The service guys are really nice and very helpful. They will work with you to get what needs to be done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024
 

The place was great The Advisor Ronnie was a good Person help me alot thank u

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024
 

Ashley was an amazing person to work with she help us out alot. Best of all Bilingual speaking.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024
 

Convenient. Nice, clean waiting room. They completed the work and did a good job. Checking out was fast and easy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024
 

Customer service was awesome wait time wasn't bad at all was able to get the part I needed and get my inspection

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024
 

The lady that answered the phone was short and didn’t seem like she wanted to help when I asked about their loaner service. When I called back I had to call back 3 times before someone answered then Craig answered and was amazing. He was respectful and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024
 

They were very efficient and the price was reasonable. They explained everything that was done and did not try to sell me anything extra.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024
 

Good professional service knowledgeable people cares about the customers quality work also responds in a timely manner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024
 

They were courteous it was nice and clean Restrooms were nice and clean I have a tendency of checking under the hood after the oil change since I've had a couple bad experiences this one is yet another one I was really hoping they would do better but yeah whoever it was I did my oil change left stay in the lower my grill the front end of my bumper where his finger marks were covered in nothing but oil the oil cap was loose just these little things go a long way I didn't say anything about ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024
 

Miracle was really awesome. I reached out via the website regarding a Grand Cherokee and he reached out very promptly answering all my questions before I came in. When I got there the vehicle was ready for a test drive and provided a smooth process from there. Really appreciate that I didn’t have to haggle and I got exactly what I was looking for at the payment I wanted. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024
 

I like the way they send results of all problems with pictures and prices of each. Ronnie my service rep., he was great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024
 

They always friendly and respectful service always really good and fast thanks to my service advisor Ricky

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024
 

Craig is the reason for this score. Top notch customer service!10 star rating Craig

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024
 

This was my first time buying a car and the car salesman, Miracle, was so patient with me and answered all of my questions clearly. He made the process so easy and it was a great experience! Definitely will be recommending him to everyone I come across that needs to buy a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024
 

Went for an oil change. Took 1-1/2 to 2 hours. Friendly people and good attitudes. Clean waiting room with free coffee and water.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024
 

Hello, I am very pleased with the service I receive in each service that is done to my truck. Fast, friendly and to this day without any problem that makes me return to make a claim

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024
 

Nice people very quiet clean they tell you what other problems your car has an very quick with the sevice

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024
 

Went in for an oil change and the service consultant Craig Granison helped me out. He did a great job and got me in and out within one hour.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024
 

Friendly professional advisor Acknowledged advisor Communication & Patience Trustworthy Very Respectful Great Service Excellent customer service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024
 

This is a great dealership all personal in service department and sales department are very nice and helpful thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024
 

Everyone I’ve dealt with has been very informative and courteous. If I have an issue it’s definitely taken care of with no hassle. Thank you !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024
 

Buena atención Excelente actitud Bien coordinados y profesionales Y el trabajo realizado en el tiempo indicado

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024
 

Everything runs smoothly at this dealership. Customer service seems to be high on their priority list. Highly recommended 👍

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024
 

Great service. Exactly what I was looking for and they helped me get it without breaking the bank.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024
 

I did not feel pressured in any capacity throughout the purchase of my new vehicle. Salesman and the finance repwent above and beyond to assist and provide me with the most comfortable and smoothest car purchase I have ever made.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024
 

Richard greet us with an warm welcomed. He listen to everything we communicated and exceed in everything being completed. Communication with Richard is excellent , Amazing, outstanding, phenomenal.Thank you Richard.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024
 

All happened as promised. That’s all I can ask or expect. Thanks to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024
 

professiinal knwledgeable courteous helpful vlean facility coffee water nuce lobby wsiy arrange lyft bith wayd

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022
 

effecient .fair price.friendly people

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022
 

Chris Moore was so helpful. My wife and I were there to look at cars had no idea that I would drive away with 0 down. Chris Moore was very professional and I will recommend anybody to this Dodge Chrysler Ram.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022
 

Friendly staff and service advisor, Hector. Patient when I need further explanation of suggested work. Always completes work as promised.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022
 

They know what they are doing and have done a good job on my car. They have met me informed as the process goes along. Nice, professional staff.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022
 

Tyler was very helpful throughout the process. Had us in and out the door in under 3 hours. Tremendous help. Also, chad very cool guy, and was very efficient.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022
 

Leo was amazing. Went above and beyond to get me in the 2021 Jeep I’ve always wanted. Service was great! Highly recommended.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021
 

The entire sales/finance team did a fantastic job with vehicle configuration, finacing options and final delivery.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021
 

Took great care of me. Honored my warranty with no problems.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021
 

Went in for a oil change without an appointment was in and out and costumer service was great

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021
 

Brought a 2011 Jeep in for brake issues & they made all the necessary repairs

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021
 

Great service!! Highly recommend.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021
 

It was fast and so far a really great experience

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021
 

We searched all over Oklahoma City for a Wrangler with no luck . We called and talked to Amad and the General Manager Chris and they took great care of us. You guys rock!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2021
 

I took my jeep in for loud noise it went smooth and service advisor was great checking me in and explains what was going to take place in checking my vehicle. My vehicle got checked out they the problem fixed the problem everything went like clock work I was called my service advisor kept me up to date and my vehicle was repaired on time I am very happy and will recommend Dallas dodge and my service advisor

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021
 

The salesman was very helpful and pleasant as was the finance manager. The vehicle was clean and prepped well. The process went rather quickly. Very satisfied.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021
 

Knowledgeable staff. Friendly customer interaction. They take the stress out of a potentially stressful experience. Yes, I recommend them.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

The work was quick and easy. Gabbi did a great job.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

I am very happy With this Place Dallas Dodge I’d really recommend the Service they do very nice job

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

they have kind people everything on time

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021
 

Great place to bring your Vehicle

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021
 

The customer service was awesome.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021
 

Great experience buying my first brand new car at Dallas Dodge! Brad Ford and Caesar were awesome and so helpful!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021
 

Took my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee to have the thermostat changed along with some recalls. All the work was done. They did a great job.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021
 

It was my 1st experience and I have to say that the service adviser Yasmin was the best! Yasmin explain everything to me when I arrived. She also went over everything when she called to let me know that my service had been completed! Excellent Service!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review