Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

I went in to get my airbag recalls taken care of, and a couple of other issues. The guy who helped me, Eric, was great. He was very patient and explained everything that I needed to get done. He seemed to genuinely care, and not just trying to sell me additional services. Will definitely be going back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019
 

Johnny in service took excellent care to keep me posted on my repairs and explaining fully what was needed, why and the cost. He will be my go to person for all future business at DALLAS Dodge.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019
 

Every time I come for service on my car the employees are friendly and fast. I wont go anywhere else for buying or service! Keep up the good work.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019
 

Justin Pecina is an excellent person to work with!! Highly recommend him! He was very professional and made sure we got the best deal possible. He will go to bat for you.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019
 

Excellent service . Hector was great! No complaints I have no complaints always courteous and helpful take my car there since I bought it a

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

But that rumble bee

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

great place great people not one thing to complain about

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review